Datenschutz
Impressum

Ansprechpartner

Herr Hans-Rudolf Röhling

Leitung Bildungszentrum

Hans-Rudolf Röhling

Tel. 02841/205-251
Fax 02841/999398-251
E-Mail Hans-Rudolf.Roehling@niag-online.de

Marion Lätzsch
stellv. Leitung Bildungszentrum

Tel. 02841/205-252
Fax 02841/999398-624
E-Mail Marion.Laetzsch@niag-online.de

Dominika Matthies
Sachbearbeiterin Bildungszentrum

Tel. 02841/205-530
Fax 02841/999398-624
E-Mail Dominika.Matthies@niag-online.de

Gabriele Jansen
Sachbearbeiterin Bildungszentrum

Tel. 02841/205-253
Fax 02841/999398-631
E-Mail Gabi.Jansen@niag-online.de

Markus Weytmans
Fahrschulleiter/ Dozent

Tel. 02841/205-217
Fax 02841/999398-217
E-Mail Markus.Weytmans@niag-online.de

Siegfried Enghardt
Fahrlehrer/ Dozent

Tel. 02841/205-217
Fax 02841/999398-217
E-Mail Fahrschule@niag-online.de

Mario Crusi
Kraftverkehrsmeister / Dozent

Tel. 02841/205-217
Fax 02841/999398-217
E-Mail Fahrschule@niag-online.de

© Foto Agentur Ruhr @ Moers